contact

Realtors



Kevin Flaherty, Realtor®
Manager/Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 1
Cell/Fax: 226-916-0595
Email: kevin@flaherty.ca




Chris Regimbal, Realtor®
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 24
Cell/Fax: 289-277-1840
Email: chris@flaherty.ca




Erika Plumb, Realtor®
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 25
Cell/Fax: 226-916-0709
Email: erika@flaherty.ca




Suzanne Hanlon, Realtor®
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 26
Cell/Fax: 289-799-9843
Email: suzanne@flaherty.ca




Stephanie Neufeld, Realtor®
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 23
Cell/Fax: 905-815-1995
Email: steph@flaherty.ca




Romal Kumar, Realtor®
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 28
Cell/Fax: 226-916-0598
Email: romal@flaherty.ca




Dean Reynolds, Realtor®
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 61
Cell/Fax: 905-702-1706
Email: dean@flaherty.ca




Scott Barber, Realtor®
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 62
Cell/Fax: 226-782-0912
Email: scott@flaherty.ca




Shaima Eqbal, Realtor®
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 65
Cell/Fax: 226-702-8415
Email: shaima@flaherty.ca




Kim Chidwick, Realtor®
Sales Rep.
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 27
Cell/Fax: 905-581-1125
Email: kim@flaherty.ca

Administration



Julie Lovatt, Project Management
Graphic Designer, Narrator
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 31
Cell/Fax: 519-900-5503
Email: support@flaherty.ca




Liz Van Gerven
Marketing Coordinator
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 34
Cell/Fax: 226-730-0741
Email: liz@flaherty.ca




Rina Agardi, Realtor®
Customer Service
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 32
Cell/Fax: 226-916-0596
Email: rina@flaherty.ca




Alanna Menard, Realtor®
Customer Service
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 33
Cell/Fax: 226-916-0597
Email: alanna@flaherty.ca

 

Production



Adam Flaherty
Videographer, 3D Animation
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 42
Cell/Fax: 519-900-5574
Email: adam@flaherty.ca




Ross Adamson
Floor Plans
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 41
Cell/Fax: 519-900-0405
Email: ross@flaherty.ca




Blake Holliday
SEO, Syndication, UAV Pilot
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 43
Cell/Fax: 905-597-5442
Email: blake@flaherty.ca




Brendan Roffel
Photographer, Graphics
Office: 877-352-4378 ext. 45
Cell/Fax: 905-916-1346
Email: brendan@flaherty.ca